Sweet Home School District
FosterHawthorneHolleyOak HeightsJunior HighHigh School
Our DistrictDepartmentsProgramsSchool BoardemploymentStaff DirectoryContact UsResources for Parents and StudentsCommunityStaff ResourcesCalendarsDelays or Closure Information

Staff Directory

 

    Sweet Home Administrative Staff    
           
High School High School     Foster Mascot     Foster
        Hawthorne     Hawthorne
Junior High Junior High     Holley     Holley
        Oak Heights     Oak Heights

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sweet Home  administrative staff

Position: Name / Email: Phone:
Superintendent: Tom Yahraes 541-367-7126
Secretary: Julie Emmert  
     
Business Manager / Human Res: Kevin Strong 541-367-7122
Business Secretary:
Loanne Huschka 541-367-7113
HR/Operations Secretary: Kim Armstrong 541-367-7131
     
Director of Student Services: Jennifer Sedlock
541-367-7115
Secretary: Susan Kinney  
     
Director of Student Achievement: Rachel Stucky 541-367-7175
DOSA/Curriculum Secretary: Kathleen Cochran 541-367-7110
     
Maintenance Supervisor: Josh Darwood
541-367-7636
     
Transportation Supervisor: Cheryl Hicks 541-367-7116
     
Pool Supervisor: Gretchen Daugherty 541-367-7268
     
Food Service Supervisor: Milli Horton 541-367-7149

 

 

 

Foster Mascot Foster      Phone: (541) 367-7180

Name Position Email
Katie Adams Title I Katie.Adams@sweethome.k12.or.us
Luke Augsburger Principal Luke.Augsburger@sweethome.k12.or.us
Velma Canfield Media Assistant Velma.Canfield@sweethome.k12.or.us
Mary Cascio Grade: 1 Mary.Cascio@sweethome.k12.or.us
David Ceccato Custodian David.Ceccato@sweethome.k12.or.us
Holly Farrimond Grade: 5 Holly.Farrimond@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deanna Green Grade: 1 Deanna.Green@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cathy Hawken Grades: 5 Cathleen.Hawken@sweethome.k12.or.us
Patricia Kagler Grade: 2/3 Patricia.Kagler@sweethome.k12.or.us
Chris Kimber Grade: 4 Chris.Kimber@sweethome.k12.or.us
Rachel Markell Grade: 4 Rachel.Markell@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Martin Secretary Lisa.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle McCoy Grade: K Michelle.McCoy@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa McCubbins Secretary/Asst Lisa McCubbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
Brandi McMahand Resource Room/Sp Ed Brandi.McMahand@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Quest Grades: 3 Michelle.Quest@sweethome.k12.or.us
Susie Routes Counselor Susie.Routes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Pete Saveskie Grade: 5/6 Peter.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
Tina Tressel Res Room/Sp Ed (.5) Tina.Tressel@sweethome.k12.or.us
Monica Turkisher Grade: K Monica.Turkisher@sweethome.k12.or.us
Heidi Vokes Speech/Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Susan Walling Grade: 2 Susan.Walling@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angie Yon Grades: 6 Angie.Yon@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Hawthorne Hawthorne      Phone: (541) 367-7168

Web: Name: Position: Email:
  Carla Alexander Grades: 4 Carla.Alexander@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Terry Augustadt Principal Terry.Augustadt@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kallie Boschma Grade: 5 Kallie.Boschma@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Stefani Brown Counselor Stefani.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Rosemarie Clifford Grade: 2 Rosemarie.Clifford@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lisa Collins Spec Ed/PALs (Int) Lisa.Collins@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brandy Duncan Media Assistant Brandy.Duncan@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kenna Feakin Grade: 6 Kenna.Feakin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Julia Gleaves Grade: 5 Julia.Gleaves@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Michelle Hatchard Grade: 2 Michelle.Hatchard@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Nancy Keesecker Grade: K (.5) Nancy.Keesecker@sweethome.k12.or.us
Elspeth Liermann Grade: 1 Elspeth.Liermann@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mark Lindquist Custodian Mark.Lindquist@sweethome.k12.or.us
  L. Mike Long Grade: 3/4 Mike.Long@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Dianna Looney Grade: K (.5) Dianna.Looney@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Trish Lucas Grade: K Patricia.Lucas@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Willa Martin Grade: 6 Willa.Martin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Barbi Riggs Grade: 1 Barbi.Riggs@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kayla Robbins Special Ed/PALs (pri) Kayla.Robbins@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Delise Rose Title I Delise.Rose@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jerika Spencer Grade: 3 Jerika.Spencer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Tina Tressel Grade: Spec Ed (.5) Tina.Tressel@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lindsay Walker Secretary Lindsay.Walker@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kim Wilson Secretary/Asst Kim.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Teresa Wilson Special Ed/Res Rm Teresa.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Holley Holley      Phone: (541) 367-7162

Name Position Email
  Todd Barrett Principal / Title I Todd.Barrett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Elizabeth Beckett Resource Room/ Sp Ed Elizabeth.Beckett@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brett Bowers Grade: 5 Brett.Bowers@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Penny Brown Custodian Penny.Brown@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Katelynn Duggan Grade: 3 katelynn.duggan@sweethome.k12.or.us
  TBA Grade: 2 tba@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Michelle Keene Media Asst Michelle.Keene@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joanna Reisbick Grades: 1 Joanna.Reisbick@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cyndi Rinehart Secretary Cyndi.Rinehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Susie Routes Counselor Susie.Routes@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Richard Sugerman Grade: 4 Richard.Sugerman@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Cheryl Thireault Grades: K Cheryl.Thireault@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Caryn Wise Grade: 6 Caryn.Wise@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Oak Heights Oak heights      Phone: (541) 367-7165

Web: Name: Position: Email:
  Marybeth Angulo Grade: 1/2 Marybeth.Angulo@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Yosef Cohen (Joe) Counselor Yosef.Cohen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Josh Dargis Principal Josh.Dargis@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cynthia Davis Grades: 3/4 Cynthia.Davis@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Sarah Fountain Grade: 1 Sarah.Fountain@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kristie Fosback Media Assistant Kristie.Fosback@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mona Gordon Secretary Mona.Gordon@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Julie Jefferson Grade: 5 Julie.Jefferson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Stacey Jubb Intervention Spec Stacey.Jubb@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Liz Konstantin Grade: K Liz.Konstantin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jane Lake Opportunity Room Jane.Lake@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Vickie McGillivray Speech Vickie.McGillivray@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mindie Medina Grade: 6 Mindie.Medina@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joni Nortune Grades: 5/6 Joni.Nortune@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Gwen Philipsen Grade: 2 Gwen.Philipsen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Karen Polley Custodian Karen.Polley@sweethome.k12.or.us
Deborah Rehart Grade: 3 Deborah.Rehart@sweethome.k12.or.us
Zach Sartin Grade: 4 Zach.Sartin@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Christina Saveskie Speech Christina.Saveskie@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Sarah Smith Secretary/Asst Sarah.Smith@sweethome.k12.or.us
Stefanie Steffensen Grade: K Stefanie.Steffensen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Joan Tolle Resource Rm/Sp Ed Joan.Tolle@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Junior High junior high      Phone: (541) 367-7187

 Web Name Position Email
  Allen Buzzard Technology / SS Allen.Buzzard@sweethome.k12.or.us
Lisa Canaday Math Lisa.Canaday@sweethome.k12.or.us
Michelle Clarno Science/Math Support Michelle.Clarno@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Kwasi Diehl Res Rm/Spec Ed Kwasi.Diehl@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Traci Gagner Timeout Room Traci.Gagner@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Brian Gold Language Arts Brian.Gold@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Trey Hagen Art Trey.Hagen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mindi Harless Secretary Mindi.Harless@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Colleen Henry Principal Colleen.Henry@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Austin Hill Math Austin.Hill@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Lana Holden US/World History Lana.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Mark Holden Science Mark.Holden@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Betty Kirk Custodian Betty.Kirk@sweethome.k12.or.us
Renee Lalonde Science Renee.Lalonde@sweethome.k12.or.us
Sarah Lynn US/World History Sarah.Lynn@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Jay Marble Health Jay.Marble@sweethome.k12.or.us
  John Mithen Res Rm/Spec Ed John.Mithen@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Terra Nelson Language Arts Terra.Nelson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Andy Price Vice Principal / Ath Dir Andy.Price@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Becky Richards Media Assistant Becky.Richards@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Shelly Roe Counselor Shelly.Roe@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Toy Royer Secretary Toy.Royer@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Dana Simonson Alt Ed/BLS Dana.Simonson@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Martin Steinbock US History Martin.Steinbock@sweethome.k12.or.us
Angela Stevens Math Angela.Stevens@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Heidi Vokes Speech / Lang Spec Heidi.Vokes@sweethome.k12.or.us
Amanda Willis Language Arts Amanda.Willis@sweethome.k12.or.us
  Craig Wilson PE Craig.Wilson@sweethome.k12.or.us

 

 

 

High School high school      Phone: (541) 367-7145

Administrative staff

Principal Office Staff Career Center Attendance
BROWN, Ralph EMMERT, Peggy HIAASEN, Chris ROLPH, Peggy
  DANIELSON, Debbie ADAMS, Kristin
Assistant Principal     Student Accounting
LOONEY, Mark Guidance Library / Media Center BENTLEY, Debi
HARVEY, Julie TBA
Athletic Dir / Asst Prin LEMKE, June NOTHIGER, Sam Pool Administrator
BROWN, Steve KNIGHT, Michelle DAUGHERTY, Gretchen
  REGISTRAR / RECORDS Food Service Supvr
    HORTON, Milli  

High School Staff

Business Health & Physical Ed Math Social Sciences
MILLS, Ammon EMMERT, Drew KLUMPH, Melissa BROWN, Alain
GRAVILLE, Ryan HAGGAS, Lindsey THORPE, Steve COSTA, Jim
  BEST, John TOW, Dan LARSON, Peter
Family/Cons Sciences PERRY, Darren DAVIS, Pat
ANDERSEN, Suzette   SHELTON, Daniel  
  Language Arts Special Education
Art WIITALA, Joanne   PEREZ, Ramona
ALMANZA, Autumn BOND, Mary Science LAMB, Christina
  ROSA, Tomas TOLLE, Dave ROLPH, Michael
Music WILKS, Elizabeth BIXLER, Daniel SCHREITER, Paislee
HEIDE, Elijah (Band) LYTLE, Elizabeth SNYDER, Michelle  
TUOMI, Duncan (Choir)   MIGLIACCIO, Tyson Alt Ed / GED
  Spanish MCNEIL, Dave KISTNER, Jim
Technology Education MCHILL, Eileen    
NICHOL, Dustin (Auto/Wood) THORSTAD, Heidi Credit Recovery Grad / Assessment
TULLER, Mike (Metal)   STUTZER, Eric KNIGHT, Ann

 

 

FlashAlertsafeSCHOOLS